If You Don’t Like the Answer….Change the Question

Once again I am stuck with a stupid teacher who insists that I research my opinion to form my answer to his discussion questions. When the question starts with …. “What do you think….”, “How do you feel…..”, or “In your opinion…..”…. I am NOT going to research my opinion to give you an answer! Found on Wikipedia (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Opinion) “What distinguishes fact from opinion is that facts are verifiable, i.e. can be objectively proven to have occurred.”

If I have to research my opinion then I am saying that my opinion is fact…

Why do I have this issue with this teacher?

IT annoys the hell out of me.

Change the DAMN questions if you aren’t liking the answers.

Leave a Reply

