Saving Mini Mouse

The farm is closing.

This fact has been looming over those of us who love this place for months, and it’s getting closer.

My sole concern through all of this has been Mini Mouse.

image

I have raised her and taught her to be an easy going, lovable cow.

She stands still and will allow you to run your hands anywhere on her body without giving a problem. This was taught for when she starts getting milked.

Her biggest vice is a love of junk food. I’ve got videos on YouTube of her drinking a soda, eating a lollipop and munchkins.

She does eat healthy too.

image

Here she was eating pears and apples.

She will wear a halter but unless you have treats to feed her as you walk you won’t get far. 🙂

I love this cow.  Sadly she is not mine and I cannot afford her.

Oh, what do I do?

I finally got the nerve to ask my boss if I could try selling her on his behalf.

Guess what!?

I got permission!

So now I hope to find her a good family who will love her and care for her for me. I hope that they will let me visit. 🙂

Wish us luck.

One thought on “Saving Mini Mouse

  1. […] Saving Mini Mouse (cowcrzy.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

