Microsoft Word 2013

I have Microsoft Office 2013 and it is wicked cool. Has a lot of features I enjoy. For instance I love the bibliography feature. I input all the information and it makes the bibliography for me. In Word though it has a way (Supposedly) to blog. All you have to do is link to your blog. WordPress is even on the list. GREAT! Yeah, so why can’t I log in? I thought this would be a really awesome feature as I could work on blog posts and then post them when I am ready to do so. Can’t do that if I can’t log in. Hmmmm. Makes me wonder if any other WordPress bloggers have tried this interesting feature and had the same issue. If you have I would love to hear about it. If you have not had a problem with this feature I would love to hear your input too. I just don’t understand why I can’t do it and can’t seem to figure out how to make it work. Ugh. ūüôā Okay back to work.

Leave a Reply

