Well Hell

So, I’m tired of being everyone else’s punching bag. Made a post on Facebook today not saying exactly that but I’m sure it was implied.
And… No surprise…. I offended someone. To the point where they…. *gasp*… Unfriended me. (do I sound upset? I wasn’t trying to)
Anyway, got told I’m a bunch of stuff… Namely an awful person….and… I said well, you’re entitled to your opinion. They are. Sure their viewpoint is skewed because I don’t tell them everything I’m doing or everything about my life. I don’t feel the need to show my life with everyone. At least not every minute detail. So… I’m sure more drama will arise from this.
Well… Hell…. BRING IT ON! ūüôā

Leave a Reply

