Farming- What People Think But Don’t Know

I just read The Peterson Farm Bros Blog by Greg Peterson. It is very well written and if you knew me I’d say the exact same things he did though my discussion would be on dairy cows while he discusses the beef industry.
I may not be a dairy farmer at the moment but in my heart I’m a dairy farmer. Overall I’m a farmer. There are way too many people who have no idea of the farming lifestyle. I love how the boys from the Peterson Farm make an effort to inform the public about farming. More farmers should be like them.
Farming isn’t easy but farmers care about the land and they care about their animals.
Go read Greg’s blog and learn some things about farming that you may not know from someone who knows because they are a farmer.

Leave a Reply

