Help 4 Shannon! Part 2

http://www.gofundme.com/7hf6ek

In the last eight days $1050 was raised to help Shannon. I wanted to say thank you to everyone who has helped.

image

A few days ago I brought Baby (the kitten in the picture) down to meet Shannon. I didn’t know if she’d be there but I took the chance. Oh did it pay off. The smile and look of Awe on her adorable face was so worth my effort. I know she (like her mom) has a soft spot for animals. I’m glad I was able to make her day. I know she has some rough ones.
So, if this is your first time reading about my young friend Shannon. She has Pots Syndrome. It’s a form of dysautonomia. If you are able to help her and her mom out by making a donation… Great and thank you. If you are unable to monetarily help but want to feel free to keep her in your prayers.
Thank you for reading.

Leave a Reply

