Writing Successfully

Writing Successfully

What is up with the weather?

I spent the morning cleaning the kitchen and living room because it was all cloudy, cold, and appearing to rain. By the time I got done though it was blue and sunny and warm out so outside I go to do some work in the yard. Sit down at my little table with the laptop to rest for a bit and play on the computer and now cloudy and chilly again…..what?

I hope it is nice out tomorrow for I am going to an interview. I have a ride into town with my bike and will be biking home the 7  miles….yay! There are some hills so that will really be fun.

Well, that’s my short and sweet post for the day.

Leave a Reply

