New Year, New Post

It’s currently as I write this the second day of 2015. Today, I got my car inspected! Yay! Sure I should have gotten it done back in November but lol it’s done now. I also made a payment for my kids to get ski lessons. Thankfully a local program is helping to pay the rest and I will make a donation to them once I finish getting the money together. This has taken a massive load off my mind and I greatly appreciate the help.
On to other thoughts. I’m considering raising bull riding bulls… The only problem I’ve hit in these thoughts are there are not many rodeos in New Hampshire. I don’t even think there is a club or association up here for it. I’ll have to do some more research into it. I have a lot to learn still.
This year’s plans are to fix most of my cats. One cat I didn’t want getting pregnant gifted me with two kittens on Christmas. Sigh. Oops. Other plans are getting the house cleaned again and working on my garden. I’m going to start raising broilers this year and am considering trying turkeys. Also I want to get a truck. I love my Volvo and am not trading her but a truck would be damn useful around here.
Well… Here’s wishing all my followers a great new year. I’m off to bed now (I hope as I’m only writing because I’m still awake lol)
-COWCRZY 🐮

Leave a Reply

