Daily Prompt: Ten Questions and My Answers

Daily Prompt: Ten Questions and My Answers

So apparently there was a show called Inside the Actor’s Studio and the host asked each of the guests the same ten questions. Daily Prompt said “Hey cool idea” and suggested using the questions as a blog post. So I looked at the questions and said “Why not. Should be fun.” Here I go.

  • What is your favorite word?

My favorite word? Most people who know me would think that my favorite word is ‘cow’. However I get a really big kick out of randomly saying ‘peanut butter’. I don’t know that it is my favorite word though. There are SOOOO many words in the world and many of them are my favorites. Love, Hope, Positivity, Positive, Weird, Crazy, Unique, ….I could keep going but I have more questions to answer.

  • What is your least favorite word?

Well…. I despise ‘twit’. A family member apparently used that word to refer to me in front of my children who now constantly tell me that I am a ‘twit’. What kind of word is ‘twit’ anyway? and what does it mean, other than the obvious it is unflattering. I also dislike a few four letter words. First and foremost the usual female dislike of the “C” word. (I am sure you know it and if you don’t well it really isn’t THAT important to know) The second I dislike is something some people who have to deal with it dislike. 😉 Four-letters, starts with an “S” ends with a “W”. (Lol oh come one you can figure that out, well unless you live near the equator or where it is warm year-round lol)

  • What turns you on creatively, spiritually or emotionally?

Well that is a loaded question. LOL. What turns me on creatively, spiritually, or emotionally? HMMM. Cows, love, friends, family.

  • What turns you off?

Like in what aspect? Okay let’s see……… Guys with big-egos, people who can not be nice, people who spend all their time saying or trying to prove they are better than me (I am not saying I am better I know who I am and I am happy with me), Blood, gross food (yes broad but there are WAY too many of those).

  • What is your favorite curse word?

Probably “FUCK”

  • What sound or noise do you love?

Mooing. (Come on, you should have expected that one)

  • What sound or noise do you hate?

Certain noises my kids manage to make, squeaking, fingernails on a chalkboard

  • What profession other than your own would you like to attempt?

Um, despite my dislike of blood I think being a crime investigator would be interesting. Genetic engineer.

  • What profession would you not like to do?

anything to do with sewage.

  • If Heaven exists, what would you like to hear God say when you arrive at the Pearly Gates?

“Holy shit, you made it.”

 

 

8 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: Ten Questions and My Answers

  1. […] Daily Prompt: Ten Questions and My Answers | cowcrzy […]

  2. […] Daily Prompt: Ten Questions and My Answers | cowcrzy […]

  3. […] Daily Prompt: Ten Questions and My Answers | cowcrzy […]

  4. […] Daily Prompt: Ten Questions and My Answers | cowcrzy […]

  5. […] Daily Prompt: Ten Questions and My Answers | cowcrzy […]

  6. […] Daily Prompt: Ten Questions and My Answers | cowcrzy […]

  7. […] Daily Prompt: Ten Questions and My Answers | cowcrzy […]

Leave a comment